if a plugin allows bundled update, include its ID and version in exception reports
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commitbb19d2fa4f97767d3bbc4e159c0496fe961e7fb0
treef4a873ed45cb165efce8313b5db869d7e0e37de5
parent5c37134bf7aa192f2e62e81627c6e152c7d311d0
if a plugin allows bundled update, include its ID and version in exception reports
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/ITNReporter.java