Platform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several...
authorIvan Chirkov <Ivan.Chirkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerIvan Chirkov <Ivan.Chirkov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitbb188523ed6d12eee61de57368d37c631b27298b
tree5822f9402d9cb029c2edb3d321323088f6620ac9
parent600a6965762dd2d85069e2005482ba3a9c7125f6
Platform/plugins updates available notification: don't show same notification several times
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateChecker.java