cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
commitbb0854d2ccc6812832cd18820c19f5ea991bd33b
treed7fb3327e38236e0dbd9feb1cc6aaee392c053cd
parentba9e9bfb1c37f1b47cad9d8b625b378aa2fed37b
cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/problems/WolfTheProblemSolverImpl.java