cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
commitbb00b4833c9c451e8686127891b6dbddff638303
tree247cd1b1ef7bf3fd6d4ad3b163f581ee702f9906
parent8dafa22ef01d33cb6ce9198da2c58e420ca08fa8
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/PrioritizedFutureTask.java