browse history action ( IDEA-21689 & Co)
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0400)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:33:21 +0000 (19:33 +0400)
commitbad7f4b2176e8b83f2fe9d8a31fd748b3e139529
treedba8931bd7c025be878d0e7622c1e06093e33197
parent810074407e85cbcdb1e39a1410b1015afc4fa591
browse history action ( IDEA-21689 & Co)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ConsoleHistoryController.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/ContentChooser.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/process/ConsoleHistoryModel.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml