[git] IDEA-89470 Better wording in the notification about file not changed in the...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0400)
commitbaa6b340449156612725c1d615417f28d8a5b775
tree78967fa4870578a367b707621fccf7c3216b8c17
parent3377d9ebec1bedacdaa52ea83a0f95ecc7757493
[git] IDEA-89470 Better wording in the notification about file not changed in the merge commit
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/GitDiffFromHistoryHandler.java