diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 14:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0400)
commitba9e9bfb1c37f1b47cad9d8b625b378aa2fed37b
treeea63ba84e1f2a12a55660763d006edbc9f6b690a
parent768db6edeb53ac5940e1f5aaba76df575e546507
diagnostics
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/properties/EncodingAwareProperties.java