inspection tool window: try scroll to nearest ref-entity when descriptor is invalid
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commitba97995676fd1fee437e5d8f3fb25a0366f1c5c3
treec218474d8107b1b5dec14314b3af711fc63f17a0
parent5bbd9d3eabe7daf72c5e2f0a02683772d97ca806
inspection tool window: try scroll to nearest ref-entity when descriptor is invalid
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java