change signature detection (I)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
commitba8f2e8187aa1a97cfded0bb881a540ffd48d969
tree5cb3e35d0491785d085cb5e2a0a6ed29e1deb192
parentb36a711a3de672c0bc96d645a73a213f9b331823
change signature detection (I)
12 files changed:
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureProcessor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeInfoImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaChangeSignatureDetector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/JavaThrownExceptionInfo.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureDetectorAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureDetector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureDetectorExtension.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/changeSignature/ChangeSignatureGestureVisistor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/Lang.xml
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml