optimize MemberFilter: don't visit JSReferenceExpression twice, don't call multiResol...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 07:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:00:19 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitba75c66809ba92d2570f4db7b1363729f6d59a3e
treede0eee8700c6e572d395f12571c2002cb590bc50
parent827b297c36b037fb14c446e570d85ba784f85e9b
optimize MemberFilter: don't visit JSReferenceExpression twice, don't call multiResolve twice
support JSDefinitionExpression correctly — we don't need to resolve it
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/com/jetbrains/javascript/debugger/JavaScriptDebugAware.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/MemberFilterBase.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/SourceInfo.java
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/VariableView.java