fill in the VersionInfo resource
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitba69f2361bc8241573e7506252dd0cc7366022e4
tree5c3836a82fd5d3a71dfd48cf673c459cf0e0d3fb
parentb4905d5bbf32c34958d018f730d50e8ed093e9a2
fill in the VersionInfo resource
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/FixedFileInfo.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/exe/res/vi/VersionInfo.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGenerator.java
tools/launcher-generator/src/com/pme/launcher/LauncherGeneratorMain.java