Cleanup (formatting; unneeded annotation)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:01:57 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitba602328604bd468e654d56ded943217f312c889
treecd63879f55836215cca0b2b70ae637f1b4b921bf
parentef29479b266913d65f6382bad4f19722f541d499
Cleanup (formatting; unneeded annotation)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/PathManager.java