InsertOverwritePanel: don't leak editor
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitba2fc6d19b9ea883860f3bcd26d7122c0b5f33f2
tree25452f0615b042af07c87c17c5d942d518121089
parent74472158843751967b4d04744b7369ec3b024229
InsertOverwritePanel: don't leak editor
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/status/InsertOverwritePanel.java