Fix EDU-740 NPE on clicking on text inside a tag without href attribute
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commitb9ed1562ba0e271e862e0e56618d3615cb209130
tree9d52beb82df04c9b50088a235f8e1858070947ff
parentd8e0aff0f8728ac7e4be922aab00024e866de3de
Fix EDU-740 NPE on clicking on text inside a tag without href attribute
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyBrowserWindow.java