vcs-ignore: implement ability to update ignore files
authorDmitry Zhuravlev <dmitry.zhuravlev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Zhuravlev <dmitry.zhuravlev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
commitb9b09be1a1fe535fd6976afdb0a391b7cc3cdb1a
tree4189a6e5accde28fb7cf156d5b2b301bd0c96d96
parenta0caad3b3c19cadfd576249fec559c1b77bc5ffe
vcs-ignore: implement ability to update ignore files
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/VcsBundle.properties
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/IgnoredFileContentProvider.java
platform/vcs-impl/gen/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ignore/parser/IgnoreParser.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/FilesProcessorWithNotificationImpl.kt
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/VcsVFSListener.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ignore/IgnoreFilesProcessorImpl.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ignore/psi/util/IgnoreFilePsiUtil.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/vcsUtil/VcsImplUtil.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ignore/GitIgnoredFileContentProvider.kt
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/ignore/GitIgnoredFileTest.kt