Fixed exception when LayeredLexer and tokens with 0 length
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
commitb95ea57798394b71e15bfcc9cf5dbb41ef68fab8
treec283b31446ff947095e395b3da48f0176d65a0d9
parent6d0e8f1f4abcc2ab9713ad0f9a9788c71b23261f
Fixed exception when LayeredLexer and tokens with 0 length
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/ex/util/LexerEditorHighlighter.java