clear uncommitted docs in setup too?
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 09:46:47 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commitb92b2fdc2fc323ce68b7d0f5966eac9274436d20
tree5777a0b4e57b4e0cec7f7a8e6184f440e395a45d
parent525cb790fa4f2aa969c78058afdcbcf7f52b65de
clear uncommitted docs in setup too?
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestCase.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/HeavyIdeaTestFixtureImpl.java