Git NPE
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 09:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
commitb8ec767b8e03c01c16af399a3fae3ce6cfe2c1c0
tree5c42247cca907262046e2a7434ef5250a3e1f662
parente270906844204fdb48ba8c009820ee51c0c43363
Git NPE
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitLineHandler.java