get rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commitb8df67025c9e4b8119353a60b0a43642927d67fc
treec0a9e5e8d0f21ebde284c830459c5d6672e569fe
parentfad55a919d47bb83961f44f1ef6fa0b9934109fd
get rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiCachedValueImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/CachedValueBase.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/CachedValueImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ParameterizedCachedValueImpl.java