zen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0400)
commitb88ca44450eaa27b271ac41b4a4d0173735c7fbf
tree62b7c10db49ee37251313b10db425da47e95a14f
parent6aea79339a6dcaf0e99da218ab5e720d77e302ad
zen coding can use all live templates indepentent of shortcut
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/CustomTemplateCallback.java