Fix AIOOBE: Handle Bugzilla versions without minor or bugfix parts (support 72101)
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commitb8688c575e11657c81bc1bd849bf4ce032c2ef76
treecceb5149bb339c1f980c4bd2380a0ff80788e032
parentf1d56bc8cc2833183ee5c25fa53fabab6895d4b2
Fix AIOOBE: Handle Bugzilla versions without minor or bugfix parts (support 72101)
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/bugzilla/BugzillaRepository.java