made getHighlightRange public
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
commitb86335aafb35845c83e62d833a8606aa76ba5c50
tree05cb415714f208ede0403956e94281064f08e80a
parent6c3f60b348d4666a9f684d1d54ef63975ea64715
made getHighlightRange public
java/debugger/openapi/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SourcePositionHighlighter.java