update test framework to ensure compiled before search for tests
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitb846335cd0d175dbfc2245237063b4157dc4f1a4
treef983304cae98c6b2c95cc684dfc28b0efbcde52e
parent39b70dc9ec4a9c7b48f5e15eed162a098ebcbbb5
update test framework to ensure compiled before search for tests
15 files changed:
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/TestClassCollector.java
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/mock JUnit/org/junit/Test.class [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/mock JUnit/org/junit/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/mock JUnit/org/junit/runner/RunWith.class [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/mock JUnit/org/junit/runner/RunWith.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 1/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 2/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 3/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 4/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests1/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests2/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests3/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests4/keep.dir [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/java/execution/ConfigurationsTest.java
plugins/junit/test/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitClasspathTest.java