IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab clion/138.1882 phpstorm/138.1883
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:42:15 +0000 (01:42 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 21:43:55 +0000 (01:43 +0400)
commitb7ff4221d416e0fb44570e234300a10a0b5992c0
tree27042cba37596e3c5563c85d1209599d3cad0183
parent063d28e9acbf71ed0063a2b9af51ffcfefc6ed31
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 1
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/ToolWindowId.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/InplaceButton.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorsSplitters.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowHeader.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/UIBundle.properties
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties