IDEA-154336 Missing space after completed @annotation
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 16:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 06:58:57 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commitb7f5f720663d3505928af8e079d1b082fbd0300d
tree57c4ee6a64074599b06fe0faba32b7e800a10c9c
parente437ec514251a8443e62db71d0fdae38a3118758
IDEA-154336 Missing space after completed @annotation
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaClassNameInsertHandler.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/AnnotationBeforeQualifiedReference.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/AnnotationBeforeQualifiedReference_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionTest.groovy