use less space for storing children of a CoreJarVirtualFile, since most files don...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitb7f15115d0b231273e7af28f62a6c24bf0a03f52
treec91b4022d50bced9afcaa2089175310c32c41cd9
parentb497c5d8e3fe152b681cc9f082fa887b4f099579
use less space for storing children of a CoreJarVirtualFile, since most files don't have any children
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jar/CoreJarVirtualFile.java