CPP-6375 Complete statement for static_assert, CPP-6356 Complete statement for blocks...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
commitb7d18c6686682c94986453d0c32eb1cdefabdde7
tree970ee948e0d649ae525adf2c1f09bc29842d3882
parent80d68990936bfe61cfd80e8d1c970de7f68ffc34
CPP-6375 Complete statement for static_assert, CPP-6356 Complete statement for blocks with errors
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/SmartEnterProcessorWithFixers.java