Padding for notification links
authorAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:12:17 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commitb7c74dc51111c49cfe02ce334ace016280cb7cd4
treede63c3ff11cfe4bbb4dec5c2c8778b47f5b5f942
parent09b4d79ae6efc030a70a2e5626863a0d8be4cf34
Padding for notification links
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationsManagerImpl.java