jsr-299 libs and facets
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
committersergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 10:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commitb7ac3aa70a32877984e9de15ce3e0030a601e3fd
treecb50a243819b126619bc517f035177e507541136
parent0705d2736a08c88cb6bfd81f3970e845c4c0c3dd
jsr-299 libs and facets
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ui/libraries/versions/VersionsComponent.java