IDEA-43911
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
commitb79ac444989e5a8e347423faa316e13e5f86093b
tree541b248b05bac97779e42eb5f803446f49816415
parent54c60d7117320ee7a448c43e984e819c4da52795
IDEA-43911
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightMethodUtil.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/AnnotationUtil.java
plugins/IntelliLang/java-support/org/intellij/plugins/intelliLang/util/AnnotationUtilEx.java
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/i18n/I18nInspection.java
plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/i18n/JavaI18nUtil.java