Fix OC-8214: [',' on the next line] formatting option +review CR-OC @Anton.Makeev
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
commitb78367f5bfb6e9394822da75d403eddd6c86ed18
tree85dea9ffc29c6af108887020e6da2542f34dd590
parent2911086b6630540df437e8b4de8ebcc82f1fa890
Fix OC-8214: [',' on the next line] formatting option +review CR-OC @Anton.Makeev
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties