removed action
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commitb75ab07295cec5b966e3490bee7d2f9cea04e464
tree6f30fa1fcb294cbeed7c74ad66992799fe196ea2
parentda697a22aa34ef6b5b2872bc8e903c75f068e37b
removed action
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/projectView/CCDirectoryNode.java
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/projectView/StudyDirectoryNode.java