Move AndroidUtil.isAndroidVM into DebuggerUtils
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commitb755819056791daed85602df6ec595576b2c16ac
tree03ed06757508dbcaa93edf16306ac68cd4e9a8fb
parent1b69213f0bcf16231c6f53384e28c64364375298
Move AndroidUtil.isAndroidVM into DebuggerUtils
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/ui/ClassesFilteredView.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/ui/InstancesWindow.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/utils/AndroidUtil.java
java/debugger/openapi/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebuggerUtils.java