PY-20223 Fixed: NumberFormatException in requirements normalizer breaks code inspecti...
authorSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerSemyon Proshev <Semyon.Proshev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commitb74cf70a7e56ffec79272c080cef0960bfbe7d88
tree8839e607cf68bbcca45c16a969a9b5a277f2b08f
parented07d43554bd12dc9d81484836b06851337eead0
PY-20223 Fixed: NumberFormatException in requirements normalizer breaks code inspection in PyCharm 2016.2

Use BigInteger for normalizing version parts
python/openapi/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/requirement/PyRequirementVersionNormalizer.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyRequirementTest.java