Implement preselection for Unshelve changes with dialog
authorNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
commitb73b94dc7f54d82c5f95cdbeb8249cdcc2bc34d3
treef69b07a82ab8dea2abfa73ac23bc831dccdaa55e
parent35db01e5065c1c7aba928ec597740d3a1ec8ba69
Implement preselection for Unshelve  changes with dialog

* store appropriate preselected changes from view if available and not all;
* select changes only when init changeBrowser in dialog;
* update changes creation for ShelvedChanges in case of new file, because otherwise if ContentRevision was created under LocalFilePath it would not be equal to appropriate ContentRevison created in appropriate FilePatchInProgress.getNewContentRevision() and comparison would fail
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchDifferentiatedDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/ShelvedBinaryFile.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/ShelvedChange.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/UnshelveWithDialogAction.java