Cleanup (adapter introduced)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:47:36 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitb734b49f8e70d4811b7ccbd8d8ab6562203945fa
tree5204a0c25116c78f9b184024e4255d169dab83e5
parentba5cf21e7f388a67fac13a18ea41bddb6bf9d84b
Cleanup (adapter introduced)
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ProjectJdkTable.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/resolve/PythonSdkPathCache.java