field can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once...
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commitb7287967086c99b387845e51d7e12c647d19ecd3
tree0f03ebdb71197954dcde125b7f98fe9658df9e55
parent9e086ac5f301cf19224fc00258b2c4cb81c4358e
field can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once as can be local; process inner class constructors as methods (IDEA-52670)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/varScopeCanBeNarrowed/FieldCanBeLocalInspection.java
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/fieldCanBeLocal/innerClassConstructor/expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/fieldCanBeLocal/innerClassConstructor/src/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/fieldCanBeLocal/localVar2InnerClass/expected.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/inspection/fieldCanBeLocal/localVar2InnerClass/src/Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/FieldCanBeLocalTest.java