PY-21244 Handle nested replacement fields in "Convert to f-string" intention
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:12:19 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commitb71807a0a735db7c738e124a83ee7cad9443fd16
tree1d0c504b71ac325ff34ba2256970875c33a21ff2
parent18ca9ac5cf878a374d7a621058a8a1d868acc149
PY-21244 Handle nested replacement fields in "Convert to f-string" intention
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntention.java
python/testData/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntentionTest/formatMethodNestedFields.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntentionTest/formatMethodNestedFields2.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntentionTest/formatMethodNestedFields2_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntentionTest/formatMethodNestedFields_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/intentions/PyConvertToFStringIntentionTest.java