use system independent path
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commitb7144c656a067e2c06038ba7cd44a3105e8e49d4
tree84715fc0cb147bb8e6426db3600eaf05650c8f3f
parent54436b9d4829e0eb0f9a9c86f29eeaf144f69744
use system independent path
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyGenerator.java