forked tests debugging prototype
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 07:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 07:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
commitb6cbf386ab3f5cb0eadfe7bfb960922211701dfc
treedefe1195c98fb69990cc1e209a1cd74764d989ee
parentb33baed2aaed7311185e86621a1c826f9b839bc6
forked tests debugging prototype
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebugProcessImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/DebuggerManagerThreadImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/EventQueue.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/JavaTestFrameworkRunnableState.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebugSessionImpl.java
plugins/junit/junit.iml
plugins/junit/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitDebuggerRunner.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestObject.java
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/rt/execution/junit/JUnitForkedStarter.java