IDEA-88071 Samples: comparingReferences test does not work
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:04:26 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitb68ce98c4a60ac33df2f1cebe16ad5dec13e8211
treeabdd9d10dffa6ce4f8c17ec51bcccc7955cb3663
parentc410033a0dea6bafab21deebc91e2d426aa0da8b
IDEA-88071 Samples: comparingReferences test does not work
samples/comparingReferences/testSource/testPlugin/TestThisPlugin.java