fixes for IDEA-CR-8404
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:45:52 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:46:33 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commitb65fc4b91f546da5b76eab617d2a51b6daa5c336
treea9763a4f5d4213755d469ee5ad5c3b5e5513518a
parentf87e7bdd4be08dc287af656b9123691a1413eb7f
fixes for IDEA-CR-8404
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/ui/AbstractNavBarUI.java