IDEA-163810 Please make shorter "Anonymous type can be replaced with lambda using...
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0700)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0700)
commitb63b631e60b28092447f117285dcfc9552c1a331
tree75ebe440e4dbde5a4feae86f10f8bb0aa2e45cda
parentf9e45bd128a7dacb8462e241cf9b7ce430f1115c
IDEA-163810 Please make shorter "Anonymous type can be replaced with lambda using factory method.." inspection name
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/AnonymousHasLambdaAlternativeInspection.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml