exception from one listener doesn't block entire refresh operation rubymine/96.582
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0400)
commitb62fb128e1e668641788018e3ca2987f4ef06163
treec6e13a2c4ef965e908ff22f929dfa35d34a16b83
parent7299ac4fe1c7df23bcd5638f5a229f3f37aa4841
exception from one listener doesn't block entire refresh operation
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/VirtualFileManagerImpl.java