Cleanup (unused code; formatting; typos)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitb58b71f9ee242aab4de99ba64ae93d074c7cb5c3
tree88039b6dfe689f4d5cadb375ff01313e84536d74
parentca1706e939753e33ceccff711157304720178d59
Cleanup (unused code; formatting; typos)
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/collectors/VarNamesCollector.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/ClassWrapper.java
plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/MethodProcessorRunnable.java [moved from plugins/java-decompiler/engine/src/org/jetbrains/java/decompiler/main/rels/MethodProcessorThread.java with 71% similarity]