remove code that dumps threads on long write action waiting, because we have a better one
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitb5659ae48035e30d2309aeb57077a9702ef5ec89
tree9d25dfbe7f335e9e9ec122f4fcaedcc97275360b
parentda32f5c00b3e4bb0f08b3486ba75c0086eb7dd69
remove code that dumps threads on long write action waiting, because we have a better one
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java