IDEA-68118 Fixed annotation of selected revision of the file
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
commitb56360d25e40a3b903c73b8f9c849c3d86293913
tree450f649f3ab9d34536eee6a68e4f34f8f4904d91
parente01c3a80b7a8b5c66f58b6017aa395cef125020c
IDEA-68118 Fixed annotation of selected revision of the file
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgAnnotateCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/provider/annotate/HgAnnotationProvider.java