merge: add binary merge request to API
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commitb4dfdf3b6cd71521cb0bf0a4bee6b9bc066b7e3b
treed5149a1b599aa7d9933e116e629827273693da73
parentee1e8c193d8aabbe0daad1ccaff6b7e795088d15
merge: add binary merge request to API
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/BinaryMergeRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/requests/BinaryMergeRequestImpl.java