IDEA-154765 prerequirements appcode/146.1727 clion/146.1726
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
commitb4b89749610ef2402c7afcb0a251a5de00441d76
tree5118fa45aedcc8ac678cf096624ab40e37dc7d3a
parent6ccfcffc5d0a879bbf95c3a0562a7268d4ca03df
IDEA-154765  prerequirements
lib/eawtstub.jar
lib/src/eawtstub_src.zip
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties