Overriding language in VariableInplaceRenamer. (CoffeeScript)
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 06:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
commitb459118358f6e400ef0950398d4903cf0ccb8017
tree391d15ae8b98fa265fe2cba810a5385ce067de71
parentae9b9bab49b13d5c99950131ac082a2e87b928f7
Overriding language in VariableInplaceRenamer. (CoffeeScript)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/VariableInplaceRenamer.java